Members

Faculty

Rina AgarwalaRina Agarwala
Associate Professor
Sociology
agarwala@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Jeremy BrownJeremy Brown
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
jdelainebrown@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022


Jeffrey Gray
Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
jgray@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2019

Rigoberto Hernandez
Chair, Homewood Council on Inclusive Excellence
Professor
Chemistry
r.hernandez@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Jeanne-Marie JacksonJeanne-Marie Jackson
Assistant Professor
English
jjacks98@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Rachel KarchinRachel Karchin
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
karchin@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Trevor MackeseyTrevor Mackesey
Lecturer
Center for Leadership Education
tmackes1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022

Homayra ZiadHomayra Ziad
Lecturer
Anthropology
hziad1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022

Staff

Lael J. Ensor-Bennett
Secretary, Homewood Council on Inclusive Excellence
Assistant Curator, Visual Resources Collection
History of Art Department
lensor@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Keri FrischKeri Frisch
Experiential Learning Specialist
Public Health Studies
kfrisch3@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Camille MathisCamille Mathis
Director of Academic Programs
Institute of Nanobiotechnology
cmathis@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Natalie Strobach
Director of Undergraduate Research
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
strobach@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Graduate Students

Suhas Eswarappa PrameelaSuhas Eswarappa Prameela
Materials Science and Engineering
seswara3@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Jocelyn Haversat
Biology
jhavers1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Elmer Zapata Mercado
Biophysics
ezapata5@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Undergraduates

Mia Boloix
Junior, Computer Science
mboloix1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Kiana Boroumand
Junior, Sociology
kboroum1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Kendall Free
Junior, Materials Science and Engineering
kfree2@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Nathan Mudrak
Sophomore, Molecular and Cell Biology
nmudrak1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Naisa Rahman
Sophomore, Public Health Studies
nrahma10@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Madelynn Wellons
Junior, Sociology
mwellon1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2020

Ex Officio

Darlene Saporu
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Whiting School of Engineering and Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
dsaporu1@jhu.edu

Christine Kavanagh
Assistant Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Academic Affairs
Whiting School of Engineering
christinekavanagh@jhu.edu

Richard Helman
Director of Graduate Admissions
Johns Hopkins University
rhelman@jhu.edu

Moses DavisMoses Davis
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Johns Hopkins University
mosesdavis@jhu.edu

Contact the HCIE at HCIE@jhu.edu