Members

Faculty

Rina AgarwalaRina Agarwala
Vice Chair, Homewood Council on Inclusive Excellence
Associate Professor
Sociology
agarwala@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023


Jeremy BrownJeremy Brown
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
jdelainebrown@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022


Tristan Cabello
Assistant Program Director, Sr. Lecturer
Advanced Academic Programs
tcabello@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023


Jeffrey GrayJeff Gray
Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
jgray@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021


Rigoberto Hernandez
Chair, Homewood Council on Inclusive Excellence
Professor
Chemistry
r.hernandez@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Trevor MackeseyTrevor Mackesey
Lecturer
Center for Leadership Education
tmackes1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022


Nadia Nurhussein
Associate Professor
English
nnurhus1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023


Tilak Ratnanather
Associate Research Professor
Biomedical Engineering
tilak@cis.jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023


Fadil Santosa
Research Professor & Department Head
Applied Mathematics & Statistics
fsantos9@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023


Alexandra Tan
Program Director, Sr. Lecturer
Advanced Academic Programs
alextan@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2023

Staff

Sloan Cargill
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Development and Alumni Relations
scargil5@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022

Lael J. Ensor-Bennett
Secretary, Homewood Council on Inclusive Excellence
Assistant Curator, Visual Resources Collection
History of Art Department
lensor@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Keri FrischKeri Frisch
Applied Learning Manager
Public Health Studies
kfrisch3@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Camille MathisCamille Mathis
Director of Academic Programs
Institute of Nanobiotechnology
cmathis@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Jennifer Quijano Sax
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Office of Study Abroad
jsax5@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2022

Postdoctoral Fellows


Ashley E. Cureton
Provost’s Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Education & Sociology
acureto4@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Graduate Students

Jocelyn Haversat
Biology
jhavers1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Eugenie Jumai’an
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
ejumaia1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Jocelyn Haversat
Biology
jhavers1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Katiana Kontolati
Civil Engineering
kontolati@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Elmer Zapata Mercado
Biophysics
ezapata5@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Undergraduates

Dana Carreno
Junior, Molecular and Cell Biology
dcarren1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Alisha Chen
Senior, Public Health Studies
achen92@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Nathan Mudrak
Junior, Molecular and Cell Biology
nmudrak1@jhu.edu
Term expires: 2021

Ex Officio

Darlene Saporu
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Whiting School of Engineering and Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
dsaporu1@jhu.edu

Christine Kavanagh
Assistant Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Academic Affairs
Whiting School of Engineering
christinekavanagh@jhu.edu

Richard Helman
Director of Graduate Admissions
Johns Hopkins University
rhelman@jhu.edu

Moses DavisMoses Davis
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Johns Hopkins University
mosesdavis@jhu.edu

Contact the HCIE at HCIE@jhu.edu